Contact Us

 

Position Name Phone Email
Chairman  Andrew Chapman 07970 074297  chappie0506@gmail.com
President  Tony Rowbottom 07837 471385  tony.row@outlook.com
Hon. Secretary  Adrian Harrison 07786 444363  adrian@dee-atkinson-harrison.co.uk
Chairman of Rugby  Patrick Burdass 07814 119081  bashburdass@gmail.com
Fixture Secretary – Seniors  Simon Hornby 07903 541762  simon.hornby@agrii.co.uk
Fixture Secretary – Juniors  Dominic Thompson 07889 319826  dom.tgl@icloud.com
Fixture Secretary – Minis  Gemma Waterhouse 07747 785574  gemmaw2015@gmail.com
Vice Chairman, and Mini/Junior Chairman  Dominic Thompson 07889 319826  dom.tgl@icloud.com
Commercial Sponsorship  David Stephenson 07774 416630  dstephenson7@talktalknet
Commercial Sponsorship  Ben Medhurst 07710 344603  ben.medhurst@pph-commercial.co.uk
Safeguarding / DBS  Sophie Thompson 07801 414075  sophie@t-g-logistics.co.uk
Data Protection Officer  Brad Webster 07771 633020  brad.webster@virgin.net
Webmaster, GMS Data Officer and Statistician  Brad Webster 07771 633020  brad.webster@virgin.net

 

(01377) 256598

drufc@aol.com

Driffield Rugby Union Football Club
Kelleythorpe
Driffield
East Riding of Yorkshire
YO25 9DW


View Larger Map

Our Stakeholders