Contact / Find Us


Chairman Dominic Thompson07889 319826
President David Dinsdale07591 965687
Hon. Secretary Adrian Harrison07786 444363
Chairman of Rugby Patrick Burdass07814 119081
Fixture Secretary – Seniors Simon Hornby07903 541762
Fixture Secretary – Ladies Laurie Fergusson07989 427203
Fixture Secretary – Juniors Sophie Thompson07801 414075
Fixture Secretary – Minis Sophie Thompson07801 414075
Mini/Junior Vice Chairman Jonathan Lane07917 758250
Commercial Sponsorship Ben Medhurst07710 344603
Safeguarding / DBS Sophie Thompson07801 414075
Data Protection Officer Brad Webster07771
Webmaster, GMS Data Officer and Statistician Brad Webster07771


(01377) 256598

Or email us at

Please note that we have moved to a new email system, and no longer use

Driffield Rugby Union Football Club
East Riding of Yorkshire
YO25 9DW

What3words location ///splice.sofas.retiring

There is car parking next to the club house but, on busy days, we have overflow parking which the parking marshals will direct you to.  You can see a diagram showing how to get to this parking by clicking here

Please note that dogs ARE NOT ALLOWED on the pitch-side or in the clubhouse, except for support dogs.

View Larger Map

Our Stakeholders